Juvenile Corrections Advisory Board


  • 12:30 p.m.
  • Meetings scheduled quarterly
Seward County Administration Building 
Commission Chambers
515 N. Washington Ave Suite 200
Liberal, KS 67901

Juvenile Corrections Advisory Board Members 
 Leslie Bissell Rob Gant
William Cutshall Aaron Bruns
Damon Simmons Jon Schneider
Jean Lamatch Tiffany Gasseling
Randy Malin Angela Hernandez
Janeth Vazquez Corey Barnett
Tanya Rivera Barbara Nash

For more information, Email Cristy Mulanax, Director or call (620) 626-3340. 

If there are any openings on this Board and you would like to volunteer to serve, fill out the online application.