Community Corrections Board


Meets on the second Monday of each quarter
Seward County Courthouse
414 N Washington, Suite 120
Liberal, KS 67901

  Community Corrections Board Members
 April Warden Gregory "Cole" Edmission
Nathan McCaffrey Lance Babcock
Christopher Phillippy Martha Brown
Troy Briggs Steven Santala
Hiram Gutierrez Katie Garcia
Denton Unruh Gay "Lynn" Isakson
Courtney Leslie James Biddle
 Shelby Ralston  Brie Greeson

Meeting Dates to be determined, for more information, Email Director Kayla Janko  or call 620-626-3284.

If there are any openings on this Board and you would like to volunteer to serve, fill out the online application.