Seward County Development Corporation (SCDC)


  • Noon
  • 1st Friday of the Month 

SCC Technical School, Business & Industry Conference Room

2215 N Kansas Ave, Room T116A

Liberal, KS 67901

Seward County Development Corporation Board Members 
Presephoni FullerBrad Bennett 
 Brad CarrDebra Huddleston
Jeff ParsonsMel Patterson
Stewart CaubleNorma Jean Dodge
Don WitzkeTodd Carter
Mel PattersonApril Warden
 Amber WilliamsRozelle Webb
 Rusty VarnadoTony McKee
Rod Lewis



Any entity, chamber of commerce, cooperative corporation, association, government agency or an interested individual is eligible to become a member of the SCDC.  The prospective member shall become a member and assigned a classification as set forth above upon (i) a majority vote of a quorum of the Voting Members, (i) payment of the annual dues, as set by the Board of Directors each year, and (iii) agreement to abide by the Bylaws and operating polices as adopted by the Board of Directors.

Learn more about the Seward County Development Corporation

If you have question Email Eli Svaty, Executive Director.

If there are any openings on this Board and you would like to volunteer to serve, fill out the online application.